Regional Improvement & Partnerships WG

Cllr Seamus Doyle (Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon)


Vice Chair
Cllr William McCaughey (Mid and East Antrim)


Cllr Charlie Casey (Newry, Mourne and Down) Sub – Cllr Debbie Coyle (Fermanagh and Omagh)
Ald Arnold Hatch (Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon)
Cllr Patrick Brown (Newry, Mourne and Down) Sub - Cllr John Blair (Antrim and N’abbey)


Key objectives
Wider objectives


NILGA Contact